14th June 2019

Scheduled maintenance, scheduled 3 months ago

A backend provider for Mono Solutions will perform important maintenance.

Timeframe: Thursday, June 20th: 1.15-5.15 AM CET / 7.15-11.15 PM EDT / 4.45-8.45 AM IST

Thursday, June 27th: 1.15-5.15 AM CET / 7.15-11.15 PM EDT / 4.45-8.45 AM IST

Possible impact: RAI, the Editor and HAL API may be temporarily slow or unavailable. Some sites may be shortly affected as well.